Michigan College football schedules

Michigan College football schedules – All the complete schedules for all the top Michigan universities and colleges for 2013-2014.

Michigan State football schedule

Michigan State University schedule

Friday, August 30
Western Michigan University
8:00 PM ET Big Ten Network

Sat, Sept 7
South Florida
12:00 PM ET ESPN2 ESPNU

Sat, Sept 14
Youngstown St
2:00 PM ET Big Ten Network

Sat, Sept 21
@#14 Notre Dame in South Bend Indiana
3:30 PM ET NBC

Sat, Oct 5
@Iowa

Sat, Oct 12
Indiana

Sat, Oct 19
Purdue

Sat, Oct 26
@Illinois
Sat, Nov 2

#17 Michigan
Sat, Nov 16

@#18 Nebraska

Sat, Nov 23

@#22 Northwestern

Sat, Nov 30

vs Minnesota

HungryFEED can't get feed. Don't be mad at HungryFEED. SimplePie reported: A feed could not be found at http://festivals4fun.com/h-to-m-state-festivals/michigan-festivals/feed/. A feed with an invalid mime type may fall victim to this error, or SimplePie was unable to auto-discover it.. Use force_feed() if you are certain this URL is a real feed.

University Of Michigan

Michigan university schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs
Central Michigan in Ann Arbor Michigan
3:30 PM ET Big Ten Network 2,544 $50
Sat, Sept 7
vs
#14 Notre Dame in Ann Arbor Michigan
8:00 PM ET ESPN Buy on StubHub
Sat, Sept 14
vs
Akron in Ann Arbor Michigan
12:00 PM ET Big Ten Network 3,084 $35
Sat, Sept 21
@
Connecticut
TBD 761 $39
Sat, Oct 5
vs
Minnesota in Ann Arbor Michigan
3:30 PM ET ABC ESPN ESPN2 2,617 $45
Sat, Oct 12
@
Penn St
5:00 PM ET ESPN ESPN2 1,986 $25
Sat, Oct 19
vs
Indiana in Ann Arbor Michigan
3:30 PM ET Big Ten Network 2,495 $55
Sat, Nov 2
@
Michigan St
TBD 2,962 $144
Sat, Nov 9
vs
#18 Nebraska in Ann Arbor Michigan
TBD 2,942 $95
Sat, Nov 16
@
#22 Northwestern
TBD 1,889 $70
Sat, Nov 23
@
Iowa
TBD 2,007 $85
Sat, Nov 30
vs
#2 Ohio St in Ann Arbor Michigan
TBD 3,969 $200

Western Michigan University

Western Michigan UniversityFri, Aug 30
@
Michigan St
8:00 PM ET Big Ten Network 753 $40
Sat, Sept 7
vs
Nicholls St
7:00 PM ET ESPN 3 7 $50
Sat, Sept 14
@
#22 Northwestern
9:00 PM ET Big Ten Network 3,251 $1
Sat, Sept 21
@
Iowa
TBD 1,115 $44
Sat, Sept 28
vs
Kent St
7:00 PM ET 7 $61
Sat, Oct 5
@
Toledo
3:00 PM ET 23 $19
Sat, Oct 12
vs
Buffalo
2:00 PM ET Buy on StubHub
Sat, Oct 19
vs
Ball St
2:00 PM ET 7 $61
Sat, Oct 26
@
Massachusetts
3:00 PM ET Buy on StubHub
Sat, Nov 9
@
E Michigan
1:00 PM ET 7 $105
Sat, Nov 16
vs
Cent Michigan
12:00 PM ET ESPN 3 7 $121
Tue, Nov 26
@
N Illinois
7:00 PM ET ESPN2 Buy on StubHub

Central Michigan University

CMU football scheduleSat, Aug 31
@
#17 Michigan
3:30 PM ET Big Ten Network 2,544 $50
Sat, Sept 7
vs
New Hampshire
3:00 PM ET ESPN 3 21 $40
Sat, Sept 14
@
UNLV
10:00 PM ET 202 $22
Sat, Sept 21
vs
Toledo
12:00 PM ET ESPN 3 21 $40
Sat, Sept 28
@
NC State
TBD 167 $35
Sat, Oct 5
@
Miami (OH)
TBD 16 $55
Sat, Oct 12
@
Ohio
2:00 PM ET 41 $21
Sat, Oct 19
vs
N Illinois
3:00 PM ET 12 $40
Wed, Nov 6
@
Ball St
8:00 PM ET ESPN2 12 $30
Sat, Nov 16
@
W Michigan
12:00 PM ET ESPN 3 7 $121
Sat, Nov 23
vs
Massachusetts
1:00 PM ET Buy on StubHub
Fri, Nov 29
vs
E Michigan
TBD 21 $120

Comments

comments

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: